Restaurant Campfire

The campfire is the place where people meet, sit comfortably together, talk to each other, tell stories and enjoy good food. On the Aschberg we welcome you in our Steak and Wild Restaurant Campfire in a mellow, warm ambiance.

Whether family trips, business dinners, private celebrations or romantic meals for two—the Campfire is the perfect place for any occasion. Enjoy regional specialties of our kitchen staff in front of the breathtaking panorama of the Hütten Hills.

Impressions of our Restaurant Campfire:

Local Gourmet Cuisine of the Highest Quality

Experience venison, fish and steak dishes of the highest quality with unique taste. Our deer comes from the peninsula Schwansen or directly from the Hütten Hills Nature Park. A truly natural product from the region.

The venison is delivered by local hunters directly to us where we process the whole piece ourselves. Our cod always comes freshly caught from the Eckernförder fish farms and is prepared fresh for you.

Restaurant Campfire:

Monday - Sunday

Lunch: 12:00 - 14:00
Coffee & cake: 14:00 - 18:00
Dinner: 18:00 - 22:30
(Kitchen closes 22:00)

Restaurant Campfire

Aktuell:

Das Lagerfeuer ist schon immer der Ort, an dem man sich trifft, gemütlich beisammen sitzt, miteinander redet, Geschichten erzählt und natürlich gemeinsam gutes Essen genießt. Auf dem Aschberg empfangen wir Sie in unserem Steak- und Wildrestaurant Campfire in einem gediegenen, warmen Ambiente.

Ganz gleich, ob Familienausflug, Geschäftsessen, private Feier oder romantisches Essen zu zweit – das Campfire ist die ideale Adresse für jeden Anlass. Genießen Sie regionale Spezialitäten unseres Küchenteams vor dem atemberaubenden Panorama der Hüttener Berge.

Eindrücke aus dem Restaurant Campfire:

Regionale Spitzenküche von höchster Qualität

Erleben Sie Wild, Fisch und Steakgerichte von höchster Qualität und einzigartigem Geschmack. Unser Damwild kommt von der Halbinsel Schwansen oder direkt aus dem Naturpark Hüttener Berge. Ein echtes Naturprodukt aus der Region.

Das Wild wird von den örtlichen Jägern direkt bei uns angeliefert und wir verarbeiten das gesamte Stück. Unser Dorsch kommt selbstverständlich fangfrisch von den Eckerförder Fischbetrieben und wird von unserer Küche frisch für Sie zubereitet.

 

 

Restaurant Campfire:

Montag - Freitag

Frühstück: 07:00 - 10:00
Mittagessen: 11:30 - 14:30
Abendkarte: 17:30 - 21:00

Samstag - Sonntag

Frühstück: 08:00 - 10:30
Mittagessen: 11:30 - 14:30
Abendkarte: 17:30 - 21:00